[Scam] Media net Review : Not Get Payment

media net review

Media.net Scam June 2020 : Publisher Not Get Paid When Earning Exceed $100

I was using the Media.net since July 2019. My Earning exceed $100 in May 2020. (I earn $105.75 from july 2019 to May 2020).

 Proof of Media.net fraud 

Proof of media.net earning exceed $100

Media.net Team False Say Earning Not Exceed $100, even if earning is $105.75 in real

Media net Fraud: Not give you payment when earning exceed

When My Earning Exceed I added my payment method(on 2nd june 2020) to Get Paid.

Media.net Scam

Lets See the Scam of Media.net

Media.net Scam 1st:

Not Approve my Media.net account (for this a was contacted lot of time, my payment method not approve from 2nd june 2020 to 15th june 2020)

[ Note: As per Media.net rule your Payment account shopuld approve before 15th of the month ]

Media.net Scam 2nd:

From 2nd june to till 15th june Media.net Team sending false message to distract the publisher and pass the time of 15th june deadline of payment account approval.

Media.net Scam 3nd:

On 15th-16th june Night, Media.net Activate Payment Method by entering the false payment detail (Even if i was added the correct payment detail and i was also get the confirmation mail from payoneer payment company).

Media.net Scam 4rd:

On 16th June 2020, Media.net Accept the Mistake ( Such a Big Company Company not able to solve the such a minor mistake in 14 days, It creates the Doubt on Everyone Mind).
[ Why Media.net Reply on 16th: As per Media.net rule your Payment account shopuld approve before 15th of the month, and till 15th Media.net Not say Anything (This also creates a question on Everyone Mind) ]

Media.net Scam 5th:

Even if Earning Exceed $100 (Earn $105.75 from july 2019 to May 2020), Media.net say Earning Not Exceed, Media.net Directly Scam and Steal the Money of publisher.

media net scam Report

media net review:  FRAUD COMPANY
media net scam: STOLEN MONEY OF PUBLISHER
media net fraud: NOT PAY MONEY TO ALL PUBLISHER
media net scame: EARNING MONEY BY SHOWING ADS ON PUBLISHER WEBSITE BUT NOT PAID TO THE PUBLISHER
Media.net Customer Support: NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT/FALSE CUSTOMER SUPPORT
about media net : Media.net not pay money only showing ads
media dot net: not safe and not recommended to use
yahoo bing contextual ads: very low earning/very low click
medianet ads: NOT GET PAID FOR ANY IMPRESSION
media dot net company: scam company Not Use it
dotnet media: money stealing Company

Note: It’s the Review of One Real Media.net Publisher.

Diznr International

Diznr International is known for International Business and Technology Magazine.

error: